The Four Gospels

"The Four Gospels," from the Book of Kells

This series of sermons by the Reverend Wes Denyer on the writers of the Gospels -- Matthew, Mark, Luke and John -- are preached from a first person perspective, as if the Gospel writer himself was telling his own story and how he came to be a witness of the life and ministry of Jesus and the author of a Gospel.

1. Matthew the Tax Collector

2. Mark - the first to record, in written form, the life of Jesus.

3. Luke, the Physician

4. John - a man with a dream and a vision.