Celebrating 100 years of Worship and Service

This recital by four of our former organists took place on Saturday, May 10, 2008 as part of our centennial celebrations and we are pleased to share the following recordings of this memorable evening with you.

Click arrow on player to listen.
(The player will only be displayed if your browser supports HTML5)

To download, right click download button and "save target as/link as."

Passacaglia in D minor
Composer: D. Buxtehude 1637-1707
Organist: John Derksen

Duet: Fugue in G minor
Composer: W. A. Mozart 1756-1791
Organists: Dan Bickle and Mary Legge

Composer: Pietro Yon 1886-1943
Organist: Mary Legge

O God, Thou Faithful God
Composer: J. Brahms 1833-1897
Organist: Dan Bickle

Toccata in D minor
Composer: D. Buxtehude 1637-1707
Organist: Janet MacFarlane Peaker

The Strife is O'er
Composer: Derel Holman
Organist: Janet MacFarlane Peaker